This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bundles on Sale in Mudd's and the Zen Store!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 22 Jul 2021 08:00:00 AM PDT

Captains, there are times in life when you really want to get everything you need, all at once. That's what bundles are for! From July 22nd at 8am PT (17:00 CEST), to July 26th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), save 35% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Bundles in the Zen Store! Not only that, all the bundles that have previously appeared in Mudd's Market will return, and be on sale for 50% off! It's the perfect opportunity to get a great deal on the things you want, all in a convenient package!

 

star-trek-online, sto-news, sto-launcher,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
For almost a week, you'll be able to exchange your Lobi Crystals for the Freedom Class Exploration Frigate!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported