This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Bundle Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 22 Apr 2021 08:00:00 AM PDT

Captains, there are times in life when you really want to get everything you need, all at once. That's what bundles are for! From April 22nd at 8am PT (17:00 CEST), to April 26th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), save 20% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Bundles in the Zen Store! It's the perfect opportunity to get a great deal on the things you want, all in a convenient package!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

A brand new Task Force Operation, Remain Klingon, is coming soon to Star Trek Online. Battle above Qo'nos for the fate of the Klingon Empire!
Read more
Save 20% on all ships this weekend on PC!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported