This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weeks!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 19 Apr 2021 09:00:00 AM PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) Thursday, April 20th to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, May 4th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium Event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

A brand new Task Force Operation, Remain Klingon, is coming soon to Star Trek Online. Battle above Qo'nos for the fate of the Klingon Empire!
Read more
Save 20% on all ships this weekend on PC!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more

hover media query supported