This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Duty Officer, Personnel, and Services Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 04 Feb 2021 08:00:00 AM PST

Captains!

We're happy to announce that you'll be able to enjoy 20% off all Duty Officer Packs, everything in the Personnel Tab of the Zen Store, and all Services in the Zen Store! Captains can select from the following Duty Officer Packs for 20% from Thursday, February 4th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET) to Monday, February 8th at 10am PT (19:00 CET).

  • Gamma Quadrant Duty Officer Cadre
  • Reinforcements Duty Officer Pack
  • Fleet Support Duty Officer Pack
  • Romulan Survivor Duty Officer Pack
  • Delta Alliance Duty Officer Pack
  • Delta Pack
  • Federation Pack
  • Klingon Pack

 

Here's the Services you can save on this weekend! Now is the time to purchase these in the Zen Store!

  • Character Slots (4)
  • Account Shared Bank Slots (10)
  • Bank Slots (12)
  • Bridge Officer Slots (2)
  • Captain Rename Token
  • Captain Retrain Token
  • Character Slots (2)
  • Duty Officer Roster Slots (100) (limit 4)
  • Duty Officer Roster Slots (25)
  • Inventory Slots (12)
  • Outfit Slots (2)
  • Ship Loadout Slots (10)
  • Ship Slots (2)
  • Dry Dock Slots (5)

 

 

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Save 20% on all Zen Store ships this weekend on all platforms!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Dilithium throughout the game this week!
Read more

hover media query supported