This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Save 35% on Legendary Items!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 28 Dec 2020 09:00:00 AM PST

PC Captains - the celebration of the new year is almost upon us, and what better way to end the trilithium-resin-poisoned-year that was 2020, than by getting your hands on some Legendary Ships? From December 28th at 10am PT (19:00 CET) - January 1st at 8am PT (17:00 CET), you can save 35% on all of the Legendary Bundles we've ever released, including the 10 Ship Legendary Bundle! That's right, the anniversary bundle is back for a limited time, Captains. Here's the bundles you can purchase:

  • 10 Ship Legendary Starship Bundle
  • Legendary Romulan Captain's Bundle
  • Legendary Discovery Captain's Bundle
  • Legendary Mirror Bundle

 

Get your hands on ships that come with every look, trait and console that had ever been released for them, up to the point of their initial sale. And take a Discovery or Romulan Captain up to Level 65 instantly!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can earn bonus Marks throughout the game this weekend!
Read more
With the launch of House Reborn, we've done a visual update to the Ambassador and Narendra classes!
Read more

hover media query supported