This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Tzenkethi Lobi Bundle!

By Ambassador Kael | Tue 17 Nov 2020 09:00:00 AM PST

Once again, a special Lobi Bundle is coming to you for a limited time, Captains! This time, it's the Tzenkethi Bundle, and it will be available in the Lobi Store from November 20th at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to November 30th at 10am PT (19:00 CET). This is a special Bundle for those of us that love our turtle-shaped frenemies, and it contains:

  • Tzenkethi Shuk-din Escort [T6]
  • [5x] Diffusive Tetryon Weapons
  • Console - Universal - Shared Processing Integration
  • Tzenkethi Vanity Shield
  • Tzenkethi Duty Officer Assignments
  • [6x] Ultimate Tech Upgrades

 

This bundle will cost 1800 Lobi, and will be subject to any sales that might occur during its availability. Go and grab some mighty Tzenkethi prizes, Captains, and we'll see you in game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Q is returning his fantasy wilderness of holiday spirit next week!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The special Phoenix Prize Pack event returns! You can get a free Prize Pack every day, and the packs have a chance at an Experimental Upgrade Token!
Read more

hover media query supported