This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Marks Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 04 Nov 2020 09:30:00 AM PST

This week, starting Thursday, November 5th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET) to Thursday, November 12th at 10AM PT (19:00 CET), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts – this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online, sto-xbox, sto-playstation,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
The special Phoenix Prize Pack event returns! You can get a free Prize Pack every day, and the packs have a chance at an Experimental Upgrade Token!
Read more
In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in the Lobi Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more

hover media query supported