This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Marks Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Mon 28 Sep 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

This week, starting Tuesday, September 29th at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) to Tuesday, October 6th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), we are running a special event where Captains can earn bonus Marks by playing content throughout the game!

During the event, content that provides Marks (Fleet or Reputation) will reward a 50% (1.5x) bonus above normal amounts – this bonus is available for all content that rewards Marks. Start building your Fleet projects and reputations!

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on PC can save 20% on ships this weekend!
Read more
We're teaming with IDW and Hero Collector to give away a package based around the Mirror Galaxy Dreadnought!
Read more

hover media query supported