This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Upgrade Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 16 Sep 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

Still striving to get the greatest performance out of your equipment? This weekend will be the perfect time to apply Tech Upgrades to your gear, as we’re doubling the amount of Technology Points earned from each one applied!

From Thursday, September 17th at 8AM PST (17:00 CEST) to Monday, September 21st at 10AM PST (19:00 CEST), every Tech Upgrade used will apply twice as many Technology Points toward your next Upgrade! This in turn reduces the amount of Dilithium that must be spent to reach each Upgrade threshold, allowing Captains additional chances to attain both Mark and Rarity increases on their favored load outs.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Save 30% on all Infinity Promo Packs for the next 48 hours!
Read more
Cryptic Studios is proud to announce a collaboration with Oakland-based charity Gameheads, to help mentor and inspire the future stars of gaming.
Read more
Earn bonus Marks throughout the game on PC all this week!
Read more

hover media query supported