This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

20% Bundle Sale!

By Ambassador Kael | Thu 03 Sep 2020 09:00:00 AM PDT

Captains, there are times in life when you really want to get everything you need, all at once. That's what bundles are for! From September 3rd at 8am PT (17:00 CEST), to September 7th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), save 20% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Bundles in the Zen Store! It's the perfect opportunity to get a great deal on the things you want, all in a convenient package!

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The entire galaxy is going to Red Alert next week, in a special bonus event! You can unlock an Ultimate Tech Upgrade and a Specialization Point!
Read more
Starting later this week, Captains on PC will be able to accelerate any reputation to Tier 5!
Read more
The second Ships of the Line Bundle is coming next week, and it's all about the Nebula Class - and all ships in this line have been redone with beautiful new visuals!
Read more

hover media query supported