This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Double XP Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:30:00 AM PDT

Attention!

We’ve doubled our efforts to give Captains the necessary experience to deal with threats to the Galaxy! From Thursday, July 16th at 8AM PT (17:00 CEST), to Monday, July 20th at 10AM PT (19:00 CEST), players will be able to enjoy twice the experience!

During the event, content that provides skill points and expertise will reward a 100% (2x) Bonus above normal amounts – this bonus will be available for all content that rewards skill points and expertise.

 

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Check out all the exciting changes coming to Star Trek Online in our latest patch notes!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can recruit the characters of Lower Decks to your Duty Officer rosters, for free, tomorrow!
Read more

hover media query supported