You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Fri 02 Sep 2022 09:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: September 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: September 19, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (September 20
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Rewards in Tiers 1 and 4-6 have different redeem limits per character per account, please note the Redeem Limit column.
  • Tiers 2-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 7 & 8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Mysterious Chip Pack Ticket
Abyssal Pearl x10

15

3
3
10
10

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
War Avatar Pack A x3

30

3
3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
War Avatar Pack A x4

40

3
3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1
War Avatar Pack A x8

300

1
2

5

War Avatar Chest S x2
War Avatar Pack A x10

400

1
2

6

War Avatar Chest S x3
War Avatar Pack S x5

500

1
2

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1
War Avatar Pack S x10

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1
War Avatar Pack S x12

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

The 10th Anniversary Pack returns to the Boutique this week!
Read more
A new item joins the Boutique this week, check it out!
Read more
The Emerald Ice Pack returns this week!
Read more

hover media query supported