You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Wed 20 Jul 2022 09:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: July 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: July 29, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (July 30
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • All tiers are redeemable up to 4 times per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

War Avatar Pack A x5

10

4

2

War Avatar Pack S x1

60

4

3

War Avatar Chest A x2

100

4

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

We’re starting an event where you’ll be rewarded for logging into the game each day!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
From 8/10 – 8/25, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported