You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Wed 29 Jun 2022 09:30:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: June 29, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: July 14, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (July 15
 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Emerald Ice Pack x30

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

There's a special entry in this week's Marketplace update, go check it out!
Read more
We’re starting an event where you’ll be rewarded for logging into the game each day!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported