This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Sat 15 Jan 2022 09:00:00 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: January 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: February 2, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (February 3
 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Petaldream Crystal x17

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
Petaldream Crystal x36

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
Petaldream Crystal x51

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

From now until May 23rd 2022 at 9AM PT (18:00 CEST), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for PWI!
Read more
From 5/18 – 5/30, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported