This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Fri 17 Dec 2021 10:00:00 AM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special holiday rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: December 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: January 4, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (January 5
 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1
Ancient Gift x10
Nebula Dust Orb x5

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1
Machinist's Oil x10
War Avatar Pack A x3

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1
Machinist's Oil x20
War Avatar Pack S x3

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

From 12/17 – 1/2, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!
Read more
It's 2022 and Jones and O'Malley are once again bestowing their blessings upon PWI for the year!
Read more

hover media query supported