This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Fero | Wed 14 Apr 2021 10:00:00 AM PDT

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: April 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Spend Rewards End: April 28, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (April 29 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account.
  • Tiers 4-8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1

Ancient Gift x10

Pearlescent Mystery x30

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1.000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1.100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted separately per character.
  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

We're welcoming the month of May with fresh new offers in the Marketplace!
Read more
Click here to find out which items are discounted!
Read more
New discounts arrived, check them out in this blog!
Read more

hover media query supported