This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Sat 06 Mar 2021 03:02:10 PM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special rewards!

 


 

Spend Rewards Start: March 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

Spend Rewards End: March 12, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (March 13 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tier 1 can be redeemed an unlimited amount of times.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Machinist's Oil x8

Abyssal Pearl x8

Heavenly Chariot Wheel x8

Pearlescent Mystery x8

Summer Gale x8

Universal Supreme x8

25

Unlimited

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted separately per character.
  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

We're welcoming the month of May with fresh new offers in the Marketplace!
Read more
Click here to find out which items are discounted!
Read more
New discounts arrived, check them out in this blog!
Read more

hover media query supported