This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Mon 21 Dec 2020 01:23:08 PM PST

 

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn special holiday rewards!


 



Start: December 21, 2020 9:00AM PT (18:00 CET)

End: January 1, 2021 11:59PM PT (January 2, 2021 @ 8:59 CET)

 


 

 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tiers 1-3 are redeemable up to 3 times per character per account

  • Tiers 4 - 8 are redeemable only once per character per account.

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Dragon Orb Ocean x1

Ancient Gift x10

Nebula Dust Orb x5

15

3

2

Dragon Orb Mirage x1

Machinist’s Oil x10

Dragon Orb Pack x10

30

3

3

Dragon Orb Flame x1

Machinist’s Oil x20

War Avatar Pack S x3

40

3

4

War Avatar Chest S x1

300

1

5

War Avatar Chest S x2

400

1

6

War Avatar Chest S x3

500

1

7

Ultimate War Avatar S Chest x1

1000

1

8

Nuema Portal Avatar Chest x1

1100

1

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted seperately per character.

  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.

  • All items acquired will be bound.

  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.

  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

Check out our great offers ending the month of January!
Read more
For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn great rewards!
Read more
From 1/18 – 1/27, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported