This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Spend Rewards

By Anole | Fri 11 Dec 2020 06:51:22 PM PST

 

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn great rewards!

 


 

Start: December 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CET)

End: December 20, 2020 @ 11:59 PM PT (December 21 @ 08:59 CET)

 


 

How it works:

Spend Gold at the Boutique and earn rewards. It’s that simple!

Here’s what you can earn:

  • Tier 1 is redeemable up to 10 times per character per account.
  • Tier 2 is unlimited.
  • Tiers 3 & 4 are redeemable 4 times per character per account.

 

Tier

Item Name

Gold Spend Requirement

Redeem Limit

1

Ancient Gift x5

Mysterious Chip 15-Pack Ticket

Icebound Spirit x10

10

10

2

Ancient Gift x5

Mysterious Chip 15-Pack Ticket x5

Icebound Spirit x25

50

Unlimited

3

War Avatar Pack S x9

90

4

4

Glyph Pack Lv4 x3

120

4

 

Reward Distribution

  • Spending is counted separately per character.
  • All items will be acquired through the in-game mail system.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character that made the purchase.
  • Please make sure you have enough room in your in-game mailbox to properly receive your rewards!

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

For a limited time, spend Gold at the Boutique and earn great rewards!
Read more
From 1/18 – 1/27, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more
The holidays are here, and so is this week's Marketplace Update!
Read more

hover media query supported