This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Charge Rewards

By Fero | Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:00:00 AM PDT

 


From 8/6 – 8/16, charge Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:

 

http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/pwi/rewards

 


 

Start Date: August 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM PT (18:00 CEST)

Point Accrual Ends: August 16, 2020 @ 11:59 PM PT (August 17 @ 08:59 CEST)

Points Expire: August 18, 2020 @ 11:59PM PT (August 19 @ 08:59 CEST)

 


 

Charge Rewards

 

Here’s how it works:

It’s simple! Earn Reward Points by charging Gold to your account.  Use Reward Points in the Rewards page to redeem bonus items!

  • 1 Gold Charged = 100 Silver = 100 RP

 

Check the Rewards Page!

 

Reward Distribution:

  • All items will be sent to your in-game mailbox.
  • Reward items will be sent within a few minutes to hours following the completion of the condition.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character of your choice on the purchasing account.
  • Please make sure you have space in your in-game mailbox to receive your rewards.

  

 

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

This update includes the 10th Anniversary Pack!
Read more
Receive gifts each day that you log into PWI!
Read more
From now until 9/10/20 at 9AM PT, you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles!
Read more

hover media query supported