This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

PWI

Summer Charge & Spending Rewards

By Fero | Tue 30 Jun 2020 09:00:00 AM PDT

 


From 6/30 – 7/12, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:

 

http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/pwi/rewards

 


 

Start: 6/30/20 9:00AM PT (6/30/20, 18:00 CEST)

Point Accrual Ends: 7/12/20 11:59PM PT (7/13/20, 08:59 CEST)

Points Expire: 7/14/20 11:59PM PT (7/15/20, 08:59 CEST)

 


 

Charge & Spending Rewards

 

Here’s how it works:

It’s simple! Earn Reward Points by charging Gold to your account.  Use Reward Points in the Rewards page to redeem bonus items!

  • 1 Gold Charged = 100 Silver = 100 RP

Bonus:

Earn additional Reward Points by spending Gold in game for the entire duration of the promotion! 

  • 1 Gold Spent = 100 Silver = 100 RP
     

Check the Rewards Page!

 

Reward Distribution:

  • All items will be sent to your in-game mailbox.
  • Reward items will be sent within a few minutes to hours following the completion of the condition.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character of your choice on the purchasing account.
  • Please make sure you have space in your in-game mailbox to receive your rewards.

  

 

Visit the Charge Rewards Page or charge Gold now and start earning your Reward Points!

 

pwi-news,

Most Recent More

Featuring Crown of Sochi and Fortune Key sales for a limited time!
Read more
From now until 7/6/20 at 9AM PT, you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles!
Read more
From 6/30 – 7/12, charge or spend Gold in PWI and receive awesome rewards!
Read more

hover media query supported