This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 08 Dec 2021 09:30:00 AM PST

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From December 9th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to December 16th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher, sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

Three new items - the Risian Weather Control Vessel, the Civilian 2399 Outfit, and the Temporal Vortex Probe - come to Mudd's Market on all platforms!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can get double the upgrade points for a whole week!
Read more
Captains on all platforms can save 35% on Ship Bundles and Expansion Pack Bundles, and 50% on Bundles in Mudd's Market, this weekend!
Read more

hover media query supported