This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Lobi Store Sale and More!

By Ambassador Kael | Tue 13 Oct 2020 09:00:00 AM PDT

The Lobi Crystal Consortium is pleased to announce their latest featured sale! From Today, October 13th at 8AM PST (17:00 CEST) til Tuesday, November 3rd at 10AM PST (19:00 CET), shrewd Captains will be able to choose from their wide selection of wares, just by visiting the in-game Lobi store. All items in the Lobi Store will be 20% off for this entire sale! Now’s the best time to take command of a Kelvin Timeline Intel Dreadnought Cruiser, or get your hands on a Boolean Heavy Assault Cannon, or fly the stars in a Vaadwaur Astika Heavy Battlecruiser. 

In addition, all three previous special Lobi Promotion items have returned to the store! Use this time and discount to get your hands on:

  • Tzenkethi Tzen-tar Dreadnought Carrier [T6]
  • Jem’Hadar Recon Ship [T6]
  • The Plain and Simple Bundle, including:​
    • Cardassian Keldon Cruiser [T6]
    • A special Elim Garak Holographic Bridge Officer
    • 5 Gold Tech Upgrades
    • A New Title: Plain and Simple

 

Enjoy, Captains!

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

The entire galaxy is going to Red Alert next week, in a special bonus event! You can unlock an Ultimate Tech Upgrade and a Specialization Point!
Read more
We're teaming with IDW and Hero Collector to give away a package based around the Mirror Galaxy Dreadnought!
Read more
Cryptic Studios is proud to announce a collaboration with Oakland-based charity Gameheads, to help mentor and inspire the future stars of gaming.
Read more

hover media query supported