This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Star Trek Online

Bonus Dilithium Weekend!

By Ambassador Kael | Wed 16 Sep 2020 10:00:00 AM PDT

Star Trek Online is running a special weekend event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) Thursday, September 17th to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Monday, September 21st.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium Weekend does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online,

Most Recent More

In one of our biggest Black Friday sales ever, you can save on Zen, in the Zen Store, in the Lobi Store, in Mudd's Market, get two limited time bundles, and more!
Read more
From November 20th to November 30th, you'll be able to purchase a T6 Gift Coupon Three Pack! Get three ships from the C-store for you or your friends.
Read more
We're introducing a limited time bundle of Tzenkethi items, including the Shuk-Din Escort, to the Lobi Store from November 20th to November 30th!
Read more

hover media query supported