This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

Coal Ward Bundle + VIP Only Discount!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 25 Mar 2021 07:25:00 AM PDT

Bundle up with the limited time 3x Coal Ward Bundle! In addition, VIP Members Rank 3+ will get a 25% discount on one purchase of this bundle!*

Bundle and VIP only sale begins Thursday, March 25 at 7:30am PT (15:30 CET)

Bundle and VIP only sale ends Thursday, April 1 at 7:30am PT (16:30 CEST)

*VIP member discount limited to one per account.

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Spring is in full swing!
Read more
Limited time versions of Previous Expedition Packs are in the Zen Market!
Read more
Read the latest Neverwinter: Sharandar Patch Notes!
Read more

hover media query supported