This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

15% off Refinement!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 25 Mar 2021 07:25:00 AM PDT

It’s a fine time to refine! In addition to 2x Refining Stones and Bonus RP, all items in the Refinement category of the Zen Market will be 15% off!

Refinement Sale begins Thursday, March 25 at 7:30am PT (15:30 CET)

Refinement Sale ends Monday, March 29 at 7:30am PT (16:30 CEST)

Items in the Refinement Category include:

  • Coalescent Wards (including the Limited Time Coal Ward Bundle!)
  • Preservation Wards x10
  • Refinement Pack 

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Spring is in full swing!
Read more
Limited time versions of Previous Expedition Packs are in the Zen Market!
Read more
Read the latest Neverwinter: Sharandar Patch Notes!
Read more

hover media query supported