This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

2x Refining Stones & Bonus RP!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Wed 24 Mar 2021 07:00:00 AM PDT

Lord Neverember has declared it a Refinement holiday! During this time, receive double the amount of Refining Stones that you would normally get wherever you are in game. In addition, players can earn Bonus Refinement Points!

Refinement Week starts Thursday, March 25 at 7:30am PT (15:30 CET)

Refinement Week ends Thursday, April 1 at 7:30am PT (16:30 CEST)

During the Bonus Refinement Points event, players above level 10 who kill creatures within 7 levels of them will receive Refinement Points, based on their level, directly granted to their character. There is a 100,000 RP cap per character. 

*NOTE: Refinement Pack is not affected by the 2x Refining Stones event.

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Spring is in full swing!
Read more
Limited time versions of Previous Expedition Packs are in the Zen Market!
Read more
Read the latest Neverwinter: Sharandar Patch Notes!
Read more

hover media query supported