This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

2x TCA Campaign Currency!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Tue 23 Mar 2021 07:00:00 AM PDT

Looking to make progress in The Cloaked Ascendancy campaign? This weekend you can earn 2x TCA Campaign currency!

2x TCA Currency starts Thursday, March 25 at 7:30am PT (15:30 CET)

2x TCA Currency ends Thursday, April 1 at 7:30am PT (16:30 CEST)

There are several ways to take advantage of the double currency:

  • Daily and weekly quests in campaign zones
  • Campaign specific tasks

 

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Spring is in full swing!
Read more
Limited time versions of Previous Expedition Packs are in the Zen Market!
Read more
Read the latest Neverwinter: Sharandar Patch Notes!
Read more

hover media query supported