This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

Earn 2x XP!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Thu 04 Mar 2021 09:51:57 AM PST

Looking to level and catch up with other adventurers? The 2x XP event is for you! During these next two weeks you can level faster than ever!

2x XP Begins Thursday, March 4 at 7am PT (16:00 CET)

2x XP Ends Thursday, March 18 at 7am PT (15:00 CEST)

What will grant you double XP in Neverwinter during this event?

  • XP gained from killing creatures in game.
  • XP rewards from quests.
  • XP rewards from invocation.

 

nw-news, nw-launcher, nw-playstation, nw-xbox,

Most Recent More

Enjoy some fowl fun before this event flies the coop!
Read more
Bashin’ Ordur has been thrown into disarray after Granny Necksnapper’s defeat.
Read more
The frequently requested Keys and Coal Ward bundle is back for a limited time!
Read more

hover media query supported