This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Neverwinter

2x Sharandar Currency & 50% off Campaign Buyout!

By Julia (nitocris83) | Mon 11 Jan 2021 07:00:00 AM PST

Lord Neverember is assisting heroes in making their way one final time through the current Feywild! For the next 3 weeks, players will earn double Sharandar Campaign Currency.

For adventurers eager to hastily wrap up this content before the upcoming module releases, the Sharandar Campaign Buyout will be 50% off.

2x Sharandar and Campaign Buyout begins Tuesday, January 12 at 10am PT (19:00 CET)

2x Sharandar and Campaign Buyout ends Tuesday, February 9 at 7am PT (16:00 CET)

There are several ways to take advantage of the 2x Sharandar currency:

  • Daily quests in Sharandar
  • Weekly quests in Sharandar
  • Sharandar Campaign tasks
  • Turning in Genie’s Gifts for Sharandar currency

 

Note: this event will run only on PC during the specified timeframe.

nw-launcher, nw-news,

Most Recent More

The bridge between planes that once joined the Feywild to Faerûn has been recently severed!
Read more
The frequently requested Keys and Coal Ward bundle is back for a limited time!
Read more
Looking to catch up with past campaigns?
Read more

hover media query supported