You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss


Livelock: Official Soundtrack is Available!

By Amanda | Fri 26 Aug 2016 09:00:00 AM PDT

Hello World,

The official Livelock soundtrack is here! Composed by Vibe Avenue, the Livelock soundtrack will be downloadable for FREE on Steam with the purchase of Livelock. Also, you can check it out on YouTube below:


Vibe Avenue is made up of sound artists with over 15 years of experience in audio for visual medias. They’ve worked with companies such as Echo Media, Double Stallion Games and the Montreal World Film Festival.

The original soundtrack features 30 tracks that were created just for Livelock. Get your blood pumping by giving the soundtrack a listen before Livelock officially launches August 30th, 2016 on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

List of Tracks:

1. Livelock (Main Title) 
2. Making It Home Again 
3. Open Protocol 
4. Awaken Intellect 
5. Mini-Boss
6. New York City 
7. Brooklyn Bridge
8. Under the Dead City
9. Hell District
10. Protect the Outpost
11. Democritus
12. Lost Humanity
13. Broken City
14. Blackbox
15. Assassinate Seek Out
16. Assassinate Destroy
17. Alpha's Wisdom
18. Assassinate Annihilate
19. Noesis Hatcheries
20. Frozen Wasteland
21. Ambush
22. Ice Cavern
23. Let's Kill Vostok
24. Alpha's Test
25. New Moscow
26. Rooftop Brawl
27. Birth of a New World
28. Victory
29. Credits
30. Livelock (Main Title Alt Version) (Bonus Track)


Most Recent More

We’re kicking off the summer with discounted prices on a few of our favorite titles!
Read more
Take advantage of some great PlayStation 4 and Arc sales!
Read more
Livelock is on sale on Steam!
Read more

hover media query supported