This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse Arc Games you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Gigantic

Closed Beta Weekend 4

By LaughingTrendy
Mon 28 Nov 2016 09:00:00 AM PST

This weekend, we’re not just opening the gates to everyone who played during a previous beta weekend; we’re inviting you and all your friends to grab an Arc or Xbox One beta key from one of our awesome partners, or to visit the Windows 10 Store and download the game right away– no key necessary! All you need is a valid Microsoft account, and you can download and play Gigantic!

So choose your hero, prepare for the fight, power up, and get ready to go Gigantic!

YOU’RE INVITED TO PLAY GIGANTIC!

STARTS: Thursday, 12/01 @ 9am PST (Noon EST / 18:00 CET)
ENDS: Sunday, 12/04 @ 11:59pm PST (3am EST / 9:00 CET, Monday)

PLATFORM (OPEN TO ALL): Windows 10 Store
PLATFORM (REQUIRES BETA KEY): Arc, Xbox One

 

TUNE IN FOR MORE GIGANTIC ACTION!

Once again, you’re invited to join us for our Gigantic Streaming Weekend on the official Gigantic Twitch channel, where we’ll be hosting and featuring several of our community streamers. This is a great place to watch the game and learn from the most veteran players in our community. You might also catch a Motigan talking and answering questions in the channel, so this is a good opportunity to meet the members of the team behind Gigantic!


If you’re interested in streaming or creating videos as a community streamer, you can let us know that you want to become an official Gigantic content creator by completing this short survey:

Join the Official Ranks of the Content Creators

 

Have a great weekend; we’ll see you on the airship!

 

Follow Our Official Channels To Get The Latest Gigantic News!

gigantic, gigantic-news, ggl-news,

Most Recent More

Introducing the nefarious necromancer, Ezren Ghal, as well as the Ember Grove battleground, new skins, and more features in the October update!
Read more
Play Gigantic, Earn Rubies!
Read more
This week’s guest talks about Martial Arts, yet he is not a Wu main. Please welcome Gigantic veteran FBTWGaming!
Read more

hover media query supported