This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss
Arc News

Bonus Dilithium Week!

By Ambassador Kael
Thu 06 Jan 2022 12:28:22 PM PST

Star Trek Online is running a special event where you can earn bonus Dilithium Ore by playing content throughout the game! It’s time to hit the drills, Captains! The Dilithium Ore event runs from 8AM PT (17:00 CEST) Thursday, January 6th to 10AM PT (19:00 CEST) Thursday, January 13th.

During the event, bonus Dilithium Ore will be provided for the following content:

  • Vlugta Asteroid Field:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
    • 100% Bonus to all Rich Dilithium Claims
  • Fleet Dilithium Mine:
    • 100% Bonus Dilithium Ore for Daily Mining Missions
  • Everywhere else in the game
    • 50% Bonus Dilithium Ore
  • Dilithium rewards from completing Event Reputation Projects no longer receive a bonus.
    • This excludes Event Reputation Projects

Please note: The Dilithium event does not effect rewards from the Endeavor system.

We hope you enjoy this special event and we’ll see you in-game!

 

sto-xbox, sto-playstation, star-trek-online

hover media query supported