You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss
Arc News
Charge Rewards
January 29, 2022

 

From 1/29 – 2/5, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here: 
 

http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards

 


 

Charge Rewards Start: January 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CET)

Charge Rewards End: February 5, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (February 6, 08:59 CET)

Charge Rewards Redemption End: February 7, 2022 @ 11:59 PM PT (February 8, 08:59 CET)

 


  

Charge Rewards

 

Here’s how it works:

Buy Eyrda Leaves:

Purchase Leaves and transfer them to Forsaken World during the event period. You must transfer the Leaves to Forsaken World in order to receive your points. You can also use PWE Prepaid Cards.

Receive Points:

For every 40 Leaves that you purchase during the event period, you will receive 120 points. Example: Buy 400 Leaves and receive 1.200 Bonus Points.

Rewards Website:

Go to the Forsaken World Rewards website to redeem your points for various items.

 

Reward Distribution:

  • All items will be sent to your in-game mailbox.
  • Reward items will be sent within a few minutes to hours following the completion of the condition.
  • All items acquired will be bound.
  • Items will be sent to the character of your choice on the purchasing account.
  • Please make sure you have space in your in-game mailbox to receive your rewards.

  

 

SHARE
WRITTEN BY
Jan 29th, 2022
4:16PM

hover media query supported