Du verwendest einen Webbrowser, der nicht unterstützt wird. Manche Features werden eventuell nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte schaue dir die >Liste der unterstützten Browser für die optimale Darstellung an. Ausblenden

Star Trek Online

Admiralty Bonus Week!

Von Ambassador Kael | Mi 13 Jul 2022 10:00:00 PDT

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From June 14th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to June 21st at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Neueste Beiträge Mehr

Dieses Wochenende sind auf allen Plattformen Pakete im ZEN-Store 35% günstiger und Pakete in Mudds Markt 50% günstiger!
Weiterlesen
Schaut euch die aktuellen Änderungen in Star Trek Online auf dem PC in unseren neuesten Patch Notes an.
Weiterlesen
Dieses Wochenende ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, auf dem PC eure Tech-Upgrades zu verwenden, denn wir verdoppeln die erhaltenen Technologiepunkte!
Weiterlesen

hover media query supported