Du verwendest einen Webbrowser, der nicht unterstützt wird. Manche Features werden eventuell nicht korrekt angezeigt. Bitte schaue dir die >Liste der unterstützten Browser für die optimale Darstellung an. Ausblenden

Star Trek Online

Vanity Shields for Dilithium!

Von Ambassador Kael | Do 05 Mai 2022 07:00:00 PDT

Captains! It's time to deck out your ship. We're making it easier to get your hands on some of our Vanity Shields for a limited time. Ten Vanity Shields, which had previously only been available in Lock Boxes, will be appearing in the Dilithium Store for a limited time. These shields will be a per character purchase, for 280,000 Dilithium* - and during the time these shields are available, everything in the Dilithium Store will be 20% off! Grab the following vanity shields from May 5th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) until May 12th at 10am PT (19:00 CEST):

 

  • Tzenkethi Vanity Shield
  • Discovery Vanity Shield
  • Ferengi Vanity Shield
  • Hur'q Vanity Shield
  • Emperor's Vanity Shield
  • Section 31 Vanity Shield
  • Kelvin Divergence Vanity Shield
  • Borg Vanity Shield
  • Ba'ul Vanity Shield
  • Zhat Vash Vanity Shield

 

Fly the colors you choose, Captains (although we know most of you will choose black.)

*This price may change for future runs of this sale, if they occur.

sto-news, sto-launcher, star-trek-online,

Neueste Beiträge Mehr

Schaut euch die aktuellen Änderungen in Star Trek Online in unseren neuesten PC Patch Notes an.
Weiterlesen
Spart auf dem PC 35% beim Kauf von allen bisher veröffentlichten Legendären Paketen, inklusive des Pakets mit 10 Schiffen!
Weiterlesen
Wir starten auf dem PC ein Bonus-Ereignis für die Admiralität. Schnappt euch extra Kampagnen-EP und zusätzliches Dilithiumerz von Einsatztour-Missionen!
Weiterlesen

hover media query supported