This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse Arc Games you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Battle of the Immortals

Search results for tag:chance-pack

Holiday Items & Free Potion

By Bunagi
Tue 09 Dec 2014 08:00:00 PM PST

Immerse yourself with the holiday festivities! Grab a free potion in the Marketplace! Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack, holiday-sale, chance-packs, boi, battle of the immortals,

Poseidon's Blessing is Back!

By Synchroze
Tue 29 Apr 2014 08:00:00 PM PDT

Look and feel as powerful as the mighty Poseidon himself!Sale Start Date: Tuesday, April 29, 2014Sale End Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014Poseidon is a mighty God who wields the power to masterfully... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack,

The Dark One Returns: Hail Hades!

By Synchroze
Wed 09 Apr 2014 12:00:00 AM PDT

The Dark Lord has returned bearing gifts for all those who choose to follow his path!Invoke the spirit of Hades and follow his path to the dark side by accepting and unlocking his blessings. If yo... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg, fortification-items, chance-pack,

Blessing of Orpheus Returns!

By Synchroze
Thu 05 Dec 2013 11:28:53 AM PST

These Blessings will give your character a much needed boost! Orpheus' Blessing and Devil's Smile are now in the Marketplace. Sale Start Date: December 4, 2013 Sale End Date: December 17... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack,

Caution: Demonic Flames from Flame Roar Packs Inside

By Synchroze
Wed 23 Oct 2013 06:07:45 PM PDT

The Demon Lord awaits a new owner within the Flame Roar packs. Get them today at a discounted price and see if the Demon Lord will submit to a new master! Sale Start Date: Wednesday, October ... Read more

free-online-game, boi-news, chance-pack,

Hades' Blessing Limited Time Offer!

By Synchroze
Tue 08 Oct 2013 09:00:56 PM PDT

The Dark Lord has returned bearing gifts for all those who choose to follow his path! Invoke the spirit of Hades and follow his path to the dark side by accepting and unlocking his blessings.... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack,

Spend Your Zen and Earn FREE Items!

By Synchroze
Thu 03 Oct 2013 10:50:01 AM PDT

Spend your Zen and receive complimentary items just for buying stuff from the Marketplace! Promo Start Date: Thursday October 3, 2013 10AM PDT Promo End Date: Sunday October 6, 2013 11:59PM... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack, new-mount, spend-rewards,

Unlock the Power Within These Guardian Gifts

By Synchroze
Thu 19 Sep 2013 12:19:20 PM PDT

Unlock the tremendous powers within these gifts. Sale Start Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Sale End Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2013 The Aeacus' Gift, Sphinx Gift, Latamantis' Gift, and... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack,

Summer Mount Packs Blowout Sale

By Synchroze
Wed 31 Jul 2013 02:18:26 PM PDT

Take advantage of our Summer Mount Packs Blowout sale and Mount Up on one of these epic beasts! Sale Start Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Sale End Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2013 COLD JA... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack, mount,

Spend Your Zen and Earn Rewards!

By Synchroze
Fri 17 May 2013 12:09:11 PM PDT

Spend your Zen and receive complimentary items just for buying stuff from the Marketplace! Promo Start Date: Friday May 17, 2013 12PM PDT Promo End Date: Monday May 20, 2013 12PM PDT ... Read more

boi-news, free-online-rpg-game, chance-pack, spend-rewards, mount,

    hover media query supported