This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse Arc Games you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

Battle of the Immortals

12/10 Server Maintenance @ 19:00 PST

By Synchroze
Tue 10 Dec 2013 12:06:18 PM PST

 

Battle of the Immortals will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday December 10, 2013. The maintenance will last approximately 60 minutes.

 

Server Maintenance
Date:
12/10/2013
Time:
PST - 7:00 PM (12/10/2013)
EST - 10:00 PM (12/10/2013)
GMT - 2:00 AM (12/11/2013)
CET - 3:00 AM (12/11/2013)
Duration:
Approximately 60 minutes.

 

Please note that the maintenance time and details are subject to change. Please check back here for any updates to the maintenance schedule.

 

Thank you for playing Battle of the Immortals!

 

 

 

 

 

boi-news, server-maintenance, free-online-rpg,

Most Recent More

We are offering some very special charge reward items for Battle of the Immortals!
Read more
To celebrate the Lunar Festival, we are offering some very special charge reward items for Battle of the Immortals!
Read more
Starting Thanksgiving, we are offering some very special charge reward items for Battle of the Immortals!
Read more

hover media query supported