This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse Arc Games you are agreeing to use our cookies. Get more information Dismiss
You're using an unsupported web browser. Some features may not work correctly. Please check out our list of supported browsers for the best experience. Dismiss

APB Reloaded

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jul 19, 2017 08:47 am

PS4 We'll be taking down the servers at 4 PM UTC / 11 AM CDT / 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT for a patch update.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jul 17, 2017 02:06 pm

APB PS4: We'll be performing a rollback maintenance in approx 1 hour, the maintenance will last approx 2 hours and the patch will be removed

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jul 13, 2017 04:21 pm

Maintenance - All servers (PC & Console) down for Maintenance on July 14th at 1 AM PDT / 2 AM CDT / 3 AM EDT / 8 AM UTC for approx 3 hours.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jul 12, 2017 02:49 pm

APB Reloaded PS4 and XB1 patch update - July 17th at 9 AM UTC. Patch notes can be found on the console forums.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jun 28, 2017 02:38 pm

PayPal Instant Bonus for PC users and Armas Store Sale for all platforms. ow.ly/ouOR30d4rhH

Read more

Twitter

banner

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|Jun 7, 2017 09:18 pm

PS4 Patch Update: We'll be performing an update to the game on Thursday, June 8th at 9 AM UTC / 2 AM PDT

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|May 26, 2017 05:16 am

APB Consoles: Our VOIP provider has completed a maintenance to fix the issues where voice would break up or not work properly.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|May 25, 2017 09:34 am

APB XB1 --- We'll be releasing a patch update at 8 PM UTC / 1 PM PDT / 3 PM CDT / 4 PM EDT see forums for details.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|May 24, 2017 08:14 pm

We're under a DDOS attack on our NA servers, we're working with our network providers to mitigate & apologize for the interruptions.

Read more

Twitter

@apb_reloaded

apb_reloaded|May 24, 2017 11:54 am

PS4 Patch update has been completed.

Read more

Twitter

hover media query supported